Schedule of Holiday Services

How wonderful to celebrate the Thanksgiving and Christmas seasons together! Check out our full schedule of Holiday Services and Celebrations below.

Our Staff and Volunteers are so thankful for time to celebrate the holidays with our families. Please look below for information on when the Church Office and CROSS Center will be closed and service cancellations.

  • Wednesday, November 27:
    • Church Office Open 9am-12pm
    • CROSS Center Open 8am-3pm
    • No Wednesday Evening Activities
  • Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29:
    • Church Office Closed
    • CROSS Center Closed
  • Saturday, November 30:
    • CROSS Center Open 8am-12pm
  • Sunday, December 22:
    • No Evening Worship or Activities
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Thursday, December 26:
    • Church Office Closed
    • CROSS Center Closed
  • Wednesday, December 25:
    • No Evening Meal or Activities
  • Sunday, December 29:
    • No Evening Worship or Activities
  • Tuesday, December 31 & Wednesday, January 1:
    • Church Office Closed
    • CROSS Center Closed
  • Wednesday, January 1:
    • No Evening Meal or Activities

Previous

Next